Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Reviews for Floribunda

At Floribunda we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Ordered flowers and they was delivered within the hour and they smell beautiful would definitely order again ??????

5/5

Miss Fielding - D2f Review

7th Jun, 2022

Thanks so much for delivering amazing flowers for my mum. They are beautiful. I put wrong house number on and they phoned to get cotmrrect number and re delivered. Fab and easy ordering. X

5/5

Mrs Haslam - D2f Review

14th Apr, 2022

Fantastic customer service and the flowers were unreal so fresh! Will definitely use again

5/5

Mr Gough - D2f Review

4th Jan, 2022

Fabulous bouquet, stunning and good value

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jan, 2022

My sister has just sent me a photo of the beautiful flowers which she received earlier. They were beautiful thank you, always a fantastic service from Floribunda in Urmston. Have a lovely Christmas

5/5

Ms Mitchell - D2f Review

21st Dec, 2021

Excellent service. Delivered the same day. Gorgeous flowers and arrangement.

5/5

Mr Szewciw - D2f Review

23rd Sep, 2021

Had a delivery for my daughter ordered in the morning delivered in the afternoon great service and beautiful flowers Thanks.

5/5

Aileen - Facebook

15th Sep, 2021

Today I received the most incredible bouquet of flowers that I have ever seen! Absolutely made my year, never mind day. Absolutely beautiful arrangement, thank you! Xxx

5/5

Lisa - Facebook

13th May, 2020

Excellent choice of blooms and bouquets that last for way longer than from other places.

5/5

Andy - Facebook

26th Mar, 2020

Call 2-3 times a year. As calling from overseas wasn’t sure how things would go. Great wonderful service and even replaced flowers when there was a problem with them. Never use anyone else.

5/5

Cheryl - Facebook

7th Nov, 2019